Leadership Team

Executive Staff and Board of Directors

Executive StaffBoard of Directors

Executive Staff

Terry Eagle

Executive Director

Terry’s dedication to Muscatine’s entire history, from pearl buttons to industry and entrepreneurship, is unparalleled. 

Angie Weikert

Office Manager

Angie’s ability to creatively tell the story of Muscatine while managing the operations of the museum makes her a go-to source for anyone visiting the Museum.

Board of Directors

Jeff Bohling

Kent Corporation

President of the Board

Amy Bakke

Board Member

Jamie Hopkins

Sagacity Benefits

Vice President, Board Member

Dave Cooney

Board Member

Chris Boar


Secretary, Board Member

Steve Forbes


Treasurer, Board Member